Buddy Guy set to release “The Blues Is Alive And Well”

Buddy Guy is set to release The Blues Is Alive and Well on June 15th, which is now available for pre-order. The album features guest appearances from Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Jeff Beck, and James Bay. The Blues Is Alive and Well is produced by long time collaborator Tom Hambridge.

Track List

1.  A Few Good Years
2. Guilty As Charged
3. Cognac (featuring Jeff Beck & Keith Richards)
4. The Blues Is Alive And Well
5. Bad Day
6. Blue No More (featuring James Bay)
7. Whiskey For Sale
8. You Did The Crime (featuring Mick Jagger)
9. Old Fashioned
10. When My Day Comes
11. Nine Below Zero
12. Ooh Daddy
13. Somebody Up There
14. End Of The Line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender