Contact

General Feedback

contact@bluesrockreview.com 

Album Reviews

albumreviews@bluesrockreview.com

Advertise

advertising@bluesrockreview.com

10 thoughts on “Contact

  • November 19, 2020 at 1:02 am
    Permalink

    Hi, Dear, I hope everything will be best. I want to publish a post on your site. Please tell me the posted price on this site https://bluesrockreview.com/
    Also, tell me the link insertion price.
    If you accept banner post then tell me the banner post price.
    Send me your more sites if you have any.
    I am waiting for your reply.
    Thanks!  

    Reply
  • January 12, 2021 at 2:50 pm
    Permalink

    Why the lack of Ana Popovic coverage?

    Reply
  • January 23, 2021 at 8:41 pm
    Permalink

    Hi, we would love to submit our album ‘Comin’ Home’ to Blues Rock Review for review, what is the best way to do so? Thank you, Mary Stokes.

    Reply
  • February 11, 2021 at 6:49 pm
    Permalink

    Where do I send a recording of Kyle Taylor? He’s only 16 and quite possibly the greatest guitarist I’ve ever played with, and I’m 72 and have played bass with some on the list. Remember the name KYLE TAYLOR. He’s unbelievable and headed to the top of the charts. He’s only been playing 4 years. I discovered him 3 years ago and hooked him up with Don Bogle to teach him even more. Now he’s one of a kind and a musical genius.
    His website is 2 years old, so it’s not an accurate representation of just how great he is now and gets better by the day.

    Reply
  • May 28, 2021 at 11:20 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you for what yall do …I did not mean to block this my fingers got trigger happy !! Greg

    Reply
  • December 5, 2021 at 11:13 pm
    Permalink

    Hi! For years I thought Rock and Roll was over, all musicians were getting older, that kind of music was moving away from the mainstream, but three years ago I found some bands that restored my faith and made me go back to Rock and Roll. Among them, I would like to draw your attention to “The Warning”. This power trio is from Monterrey-Mexico and will undoubtedly take Rock and Roll into the future. They recently released the EP “Mayday”, and I leave here two songs for your appreciation:
    “Disciple” – https://youtu.be/p9GcS8ptpCY
    “Choke” – https://youtu.be/dxyRnm-G2PQ
    The Warning is ready to conquer the world!
    You have been Warned! 🙂 Greetings!

    Reply
  • December 21, 2021 at 1:53 am
    Permalink

    Dear Team & editors of bluesrockreview.com,   

    This is Brian and I am writing this email regarding the Guest Post Opportunity.

    So let us know did you accept the guest post article on your blog or not. If yes then just revert back to us so I can share few ideas with you which increase your target niche & traffic on the website.

    If you already doing Paid Guest Posting then please let us know your price with Do Follow backlink for the same.

    Waiting for your response.

    Thank You
    Best Regards
    Brian Quinn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender