Stream Warren Haynes’ “Spots of Time”

Warren Haynes is set to release a new solo album on July 24th called Ashes and Dust featuring Railroad Earth and the track “Spots of Time” is available for streaming.

In an interview with Blues Rock Review back in December, Haynes said about the album, “It’s more centered around acoustic instruments and songs that I’ve been writing through the years that fall into a category of more singer/songwriter influenced material, but with a lot of playing as well.”

Track Listing

1. Is It Me Or You
2. Coal Tattoo
3. Blue Maiden’s Tale
4. Company Man
5. New Year’s Eve
6. Stranded In Self-Pity
7. Glory Road
8. Gold Dust Woman (feat. Grace Potter)
9. Beat Down The Dust
10. Wanderlust
11. Spots Of Time
12. Hallelujah Boulevard
13. Word On The Wind

Deluxe Edition Bonus CD

1. Company Man (demo)
2. New Year’s Eve (demo)
3. Glory Road (demo)
4. Wanderlust (demo)
5. Hallelujah Boulevard (live from 12/28/2006)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender