New Philip Sayce Album Due Out February

Release Date: 2/27/11

A release date has been set for Philip Sayce’s new album titled Steamroller. Steamroller is Sayce’s fourth album with Provogue Records and will be released February 27, 2011.

Track Listing

1. Steamroller
2. Stung By A Woman
3. Marigold
4. Rhythm & Truth
5. Black Train
6. Beautiful
7. Holding On
8. A Mystic
9. The Bull
10. Aberystwyth


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender