Volume 8 Album Sampler announced

Blues Rock Review is proud to announce the release of the Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 8 on June 6. The album features artists from six different countries around the globe and will be available on the Blues Rock Review website.

Track Listing

1. Jon Lantic – Message Through Sound
2. Ash Wilson – Broken Machine
3. Rainbreakers – On My Own
4. Chase Walker Band – Red House
5. Shane Henry – Butterflies
6. Matty T Wall – Burnin Up Burnin Down
7. Dave Fields – Child of the World
8. Jacques and the Eye Rule’s – Burning
9. Scott Brisbane – Burnin’ Mud

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender