Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol.12 out April 23

Blues Rock Review is proud to announce the release of the Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 12 on April 23. The sampler will be available for free download on Blues Rock Review. This year’s sampler features 11 tracks from top blues rock acts around the globe.

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler has a strong tradition of showcasing up and coming and premier acts in the world of blues rock.


1. Joanna Connor – “Destination”
2. When Rivers Meet – “Walking On The Wire”
3. Arielle – “Peace Of Mind”
4. The Damn Truth – “This Is Who We Are Now”
5. Davy Knowles – “Come Home” (Roll Away Revisited)
6. Ellis Mano Band – “Keep It Simple”
7. Meg Williams – “Fuel For My Fire”
8. Jon Strahl Band – “Hey Yeah All Right”
9. Troy Redfern – “Scorpio”
10. Kurt Allen Band – “Graveyard Blues”
11. Chase Walker Band – “Your Books”

3 thoughts on “Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol.12 out April 23

  • Betting in Rwanda just got a whole lot easier for me, thanks to stumbling upon this site. It’s literally a treasure trove of reviews on all the betting platforms here. gambling Imagine having a guidebook that tells you which spots are worth your time and which aren’t. That’s exactly what it’s been for me. Now, I feel like I’m betting smarter, not harder, because I’ve got all the insights I need right at my fingertips.

  • Отскоро се интересувам от покер и търся място, където да играя онлайн. Намерих, който ме впечатли с покер турнирите си. Сайтът предлага много бонуси за активните играчи, както и редовни промоции, които допринасят за мотивацията за игра. Харесва ми обслужването на клиентите им, които винаги са готови да помогнат при всеки въпрос.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender