Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 7

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 7 is now available for free download. Volume 7 features 10 blues rock acts from around the globe.


1. King King – “Rush Hour”
2. Jake Chisholm – “No More Sorrow”
3. Robert Jon and the Wreck – “When I Die”
4. Kris Barras Band – “Never Too Late”
5. Anthony Gomes – “Whiskey Train”
6. Trevor Sewell – “Hollow Part 1”
7. Mike Brookfield – “Love Breaks The Fall”
8. Matthew Davidson – “Overseas”
9. Ben Poole – “Lying To Me”
10. Stevie Nimmo – “Chains Of Hope”



Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

8 thoughts on “Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 7

  • Pingback: Le volume 7 de BluesRock Review en téléchargement gratuit. « Blog de tatieblues

  • Stevie Nimmo won that battle!

  • Great talent on this sampler. Thanks!

  • its make a sense…what does that mean? blues will never dies..

  • Not a free download apparently, although you can stream it.

    • Adam,

      That should be fixed. Bandcamp has a limit to free downlooads. We have purchased additional downloads, but exceeded that number, so we had to acquire more, but everything is good now.

  • Great sampler, thanks. Good to hear both the Glasgow brothers’ contributions.

  • hello!,I like your writing so so much! percentage we be
    in contact extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to solve my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Looking forward to see you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender