Gary Clark Jr. releases “The Story of Sonny Boy Slim” trailer

Gary Clark Jr. has released a trailer for his upcoming album, The Story of Sonny Boy Slim, out September 11.

Track Listing

  1. The Healing
  2. Grinder
  3. Star
  4. Our Love
  5. Church
  6. Hold On
  7. Cold Blooded
  8. Wings
  9. BYOB
  10. Can’t Sleep
  11. Stay
  12. Shake
  13. Down To Ride

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender