Arielle announces new album “73”

Arielle is set to release ’73 on April 20th. The album was named after her 1973 Volkswagon window bus and celebrates its 50th birthday.

“I bought my bus because every time I step into it, I feel like it’s a time machine,” says Arielle. Every time I step in, it takes me back to ’73.”

Arielle released a music video for the track including the bus. The track features groovy slide guitar perfect for a road trip.

’73 was mixed by Kevin Shirley.


1. The Dulcet
2. Somewhere Slow
3. ’73
4. Goes Without Saying
5. Way You Look At me
6. Weakness For You
7. Kalypso
8. I Need an Angel
9. That’s Just Lonely
10. The Other Side (Let the Sun Set Down)
11. If
12. Wherever We Go from Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender