The Black Keys announce “Delta Kream”

The Black Keys will release a new album titled Delta Kream on May 14 on Nonesuch Records. The album follows 2019’s Let’s Rock. Delta Kream features 11 blues covers and is now available for pre-order.

The band has released its first single from the album, “Crawling Kingsnake,” a John Lee Hooker cover.


1. “Crawling Kingsnake” (John Lee Hooker)
2. “Louise” (Mississippi Fred McDowell)
3. “Poor Boy a Long Way From Home” (R. L. Burnside)
4. “Stay All Night” (Junior Kimbrough)
5. “Going Down South” (R. L. Burnside)
6. “Coal Black Mattie” (Ranie Burnette)
7. “Do the Romp” (Junior Kimbrough)
8. “Sad Days, Lonely Nights” (Junior Kimbrough)
9. “Walk with Me” (Junior Kimbrough)
10. “Mellow Peaches” (Big Joe Williams)
11. “Come on and Go with Me” (Junior Kimbrough)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender