Gary Moore “Blues and Beyond” Giveaway!

Blues Rock Review is giving away 4 copies of Gary Moore’s Blues and Beyond! The two disc set which was released on November 24th brings together the best of Moore’s studio recordings.

Submit your entry by Monday, December 18 for a chance to win! Four random winners will be selected and notified via email by December 20.

Gary Moore Blues and Beyond Giveaway!

Blues and Beyond track listing:
1. Enough Of The Blues
2. Tell Me Woman
3. Stormy Monday
4. That’s Why I Play The Blues
5. Power Of The Blues
6. Ball And Chain
7. Looking Back
8. Surrender
9. Cold Black Night
10. There’s A Hole
11. Getaway Blues
12. We Want Love
13. Memory Pain
14. The Prophet
1. You Upset Me Baby
2. Bring My Baby Back
3. I Can’t Quit You Baby
4. World Of Confusion
5. Picture Of The Moon
6. Can’t Find My Baby
7. Drowning In Tears
8. Evil
9. My Baby (She’s So Good To Me)
10. Ain’t Got You
11. Just Can’t Let You Go
12. How Many Lies
13. Torn Inside
14. Parisienne Walkways (Live)
 *By submitting your entry to the Gary Moore “Blues and Beyond” Giveaway, you will be added to the mailing list of  Blues Rock Review, which you may unsubscribe from at any time. Only one entry allowed per person.
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Gary Moore “Blues and Beyond” Giveaway!”

  1. philip PERRET-GALLIX says:

    for me the winner i king king exile and grace


Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender