Robin Trower to release “Something’s About To Change”

Robin Trower is set to release a new studio album titled Something’s About To Change on March 9th, 2015, which is also his 70th birthday.

The album’s release leads into a 17-date UK tour beginning March, 25 2015 with special guest Joanne Shaw Taylor.

Album Track Listing

1. Something’s About to Change
2. Fallen
3. Riff No. 7 (Still Alive)
4. Dreams That Shone Like Diamonds
5. Good Morning Midnight
6. What You Never Want To Do
7. Strange Love
8. Gold To Grey
9. The One Saving Grace
10. Snakes and Ladders
11. Up and Gone
12. ‘Til I Reach Home

2015 UK Tour Dates

Lincoln Drill Hall – Thursday, March 26

Bury St. Edmunds, Apex – Friday, March 27

Birmingham Town Hall – Saturday, March 28

Salford Lowry – Sunday, March 29

Chester Live Rooms – Thursday, April 2

Gateshead Sage – Friday, April 3

Glasgow Arches – Saturday, April 4

Aberdeen Lemon Tree – Sunday, April 5

Stockton Arc – Tuesday, April 7

York Barbican – Wednesday, April 8

Sheffield City Hall Ballroom – Thursday, April 9

Holmfrith Picturedrome – Friday, April 10

London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire – Saturday, April 11

Crawley Hawth – Tuesday, April 14

Exeter Corn Exchange – Wednesday, April 15

Salisbury City Hall – Thursday, April 16

Milton Keynes Stables – Friday, April 17

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender