News

The Commoners release “More Than Mistakes” lyric video

Canadian blues rockers The Commoners have released a lyric video for “More Than Mistakes.” It’s the fourth single from the band’s sophomore album, Find A Better Way.

“More Than Mistakes is a song written in self-defiance,” says the Commoners’ lead singer,¬†Chris Medhurst. “It’s about taking on one’s own weakness with a sense of forgiveness for past transgressions, while enthusiastically searching for the limit.”

The Commoners are touring the UK with Troy Redfern in April.

TOUR DATES

London, The Grace
Thursday 13 April 2023

Sittingborne, The Bourne Music Club
Friday 14 April 2023

Southampton, The Joiners
Saturday 15 April 2023

Brighton, Komedia
Monday 17 April 2023

Sheffield, Greystones
Tuesday 18 April 2023

Oxford, The Bullingdon
Thursday 20 April 2023

Bristol, The Louisiana
Friday 21 April 2023

Birmingham, The Asylum 2
Saturday 22 April 2023

Newcastle, The Cluny
Sunday 23 April 2023

Edinburgh, The Voodoo Rooms
Monday 24 April 2023

Glasgow, King Tut’s
Tuesday 25 April 2023

Manchester, Night & Day
Wednesday 26 April 2023

York, The Crescent
Thursday 27 April 2023

Chester, The Live Rooms
Friday 28 April 2023

Nottingham, The Bodega
Saturday 29 April 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender