Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 13 announced

Blues Rock Review is excited to announce the release of the Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 13. The album will be available for free download on Blues Rock Review Friday, December 9, 2022.

The sampler features eight artists from around the globe.

“The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler has always been a great showcase for top talent in blues rock since its inception in 2012 and Volume 13 is no different,” said Blues Rock Review Editor-in-Chief Pete Francis. “We are so excited about this lineup. This sampler features nothing but must hear talent that demands attention in the world of blues rock. With acts from the United States, Canada, Finland, and the UK, this sampler once again shows the current strength of the genre worldwide.”



1. Steve Hill – “Everything You Got”
2. Robert Jon and the Wreck – “She’s A Fighter”
3. Justin Saladino Band – “Sink or Swim”
4. Chris Antonik – “Pilgrim”
5. Erja Lyytinen – “Waiting For The Daylight”
6. Troy Redfern – “Mercy”
7. The Commoners – “Too Much”
8. Marc Dorian – “Nothin’ But Trouble”

Fans can find the previous album sampler here.

One thought on “Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 13 announced

  • Thanks for bringing us great new music from talented inspired artists!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender