Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 12

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 12 is now available for free download. The sampler features 11 top blues rock acts from all over the globe.



1. Joanna Connor – “Destination”
2. When Rivers Meet – “Walking On The Wire”
3. Arielle – “Peace Of Mind”
4. The Damn Truth – “This Is Who We Are Now”
5. Davy Knowles – “Come Home” (Roll Away Revisited)
6. Ellis Mano Band – “Keep It Simple”
7. Meg Williams – “Fuel For My Fire”
8. Jon Strahl Band – “Hey Yeah All Right”
9. Troy Redfern – “Scorpio”
10. Kurt Allen Band – “Graveyard Blues”
11. Chase Walker Band – “Your Books”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bulk Email Sender