Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown announce new album “Pressure”

Tyler Bryant and the Shakedown will release their fourth full-length album, Pressure, on October 16th. The album follows up 2019’s Truth and Lies.

The band released its first single from the album, “Crazy Days,” which features Larkin Poe’s Rebecca Lovell.


“Crazy Days” (Feat. Rebecca Lovell)
“Holdin’ My Breath” (Feat. Charlie Starr)
“Like The Old Me”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender