Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 4 Available November 19

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 4 will be available for free download on November 19 on Blues Rock Review.

The first three volumes can be downloaded for free by clicking here.

Track Listing

1. Jack Berry – Kiss Like
2. The Family Business – Rock and Roll Machine
3. Philip Morgan Lewis – Karma Comedown
4. Snake Head Ritual – Lay Your Burdens Down
5. Cole Allen – I’m Gone
6. Blueheart Revival – Don’t Bury Me Yet
7. Tony Spinner – The Answer
8. Steve Cal’ Band – Ain’t That Lovin You
9. The Janeys – Get Down With The Blues

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

One thought on “Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 4 Available November 19

  • the steve cal band rocks ,the are great


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender