Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 2

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler: Volume 2 features 10 rising stars of Blues Rock, and is now available for free download.

Track Listing

1. Claude Hay – I Love Hate You
2. Carson Henley – Fire
3. Ryan McGarvey – Never Seem To Learn
4. Eric Steckel – Last Night
5. Philip Sayce – Rhythm And Truth
6. Jimmy Bowskill – Linger On Sweet Time
7. Michael Williams Band – Don’t Put Me Out
8. Evan Watson – The Devil’s Hitchhiking to Vegas
9. Ben Poole – Hanging In The Balance
10. Kris Lager Band – Sunny Day Souldier



Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

One thought on “Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender