Glenn Hughes announces “Resonate”

Glenn Hughes is set to release a new solo album, Resonate, on November 4th.

Track Listing

  1. Heavy
  2. My Town
  3. Flow
  4. Let It Shine
  5. Steady
  6. God Of Money
  7. How Long
  8. When I Fall
  9. Landmines
  10. Stumble & Go
  11. Long Time Gone
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender