Beth Hart announces “Fire On The Floor”

Beth Hart has announced the release of her new album, Fire On The Floor, available February 3rd, 2017 via Provogue. Listen to the title track in the lyric video below. The album is also available for pre-order.

“I’m so pleased with it,” Hart said. “I recently had to organize the sequence of the record, and while I was doing that, I was thinking to myself, ‘Y’know, this is pretty frickin’ good…!'”

Track List

Fire On The Floor

1. Jazzman
2. Love Gangster
3. Coca-Cola
4. Let’s Get Together
5. Love Is A Lie
6. Fat Man
7. Fire On The Floor
8. Woman You’ve Been Dreaming Of
9. Baby Shot Me Down
10. Good Day To Cry
11. Picture In A Frame
12. No Place Like Home


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender