Joe Louis Walker announces “Everybody Wants A Piece”

Joe Louis Walker is set to release Everybody Wants A Piece on October 9th.

Track Listing

1. Everybody Wants A Piece
2.  Do I Love Her
3. Buzz On You
4. Black & Blue
5. Witchcraft
6. One Sunny Day
7. Gospel Blues
8. Wade In The Water
9. Man Of Many Words
10. Young Girls Blues
11. 35 Years Old

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender