Listen to the new Jack White Single, “Lazaretto”

Jack White has shared another single, the title track from his upcoming album Lazaretto.

The album will be released on June 10 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

1. Three Women
2. Lazaretto
3. Temporary Ground
4. Would You Fight For My Love?
5. High Ball Stepper
6. Just One Drink
7. Alone In My Home
8. Entitlement
9. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found The Culprit
11. Want And Able

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender