The Georgia Thunderbolts release “Can I Get A Witness” lyric video

The Georgia Thunderbolts have released a lyric video for “Can I Get A Witness.” The track is off the band’s upcoming debut album, Can We Get A Witness available October 15.

The song represents “overcoming the obstacles in life,” vocalist TJ Lyle explains. “Everybody has their ups and downs, but it’s how you persevere and prosper through adversity that shows your true colors. ‘Can I Get A Witness’ is a statement that goes out to anyone who has the desire and faith in themselves and others to be successful.”

“We’re going for that timeless and classic sound with a modern twist and newer attitude,” exclaims TJ. “We all grew up on rock music,” guitarist Riley Couzzourt adds. “If I could think of three words to describe us, they would be ‘Hardworking, Determined, and Humble.'” Drummer Bristol Perry grins, “If I could think of three words, they would be ‘Rock And Roll.'”

There’s a message to what we’re doing,” Bristol adds. “It’s okay to be yourself. If you’re going through hard times, the music will always be there. We’d love to remind everyone of that.” “Rock and roll is something that comes naturally for us,” Riley, Zach and Logan conclude. “We love it and are in it for the long haul. We feel like we can bring it back.”

Can We Get A Witness Track List

1. Take It Slow
2. Lend A Hand
3. So You Wanna Change The World
4. Looking For An Old Friend
5. Spirit Of A Workin’ Man
6. Midnight Rider
7. Be Good To Yourself
8. Half Glass Woman
9. Dancin’ With The Devil
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. Walk Tall Man
12. It’s Alright
13. Set Me Free
14. Better Run From The Beast (Vinyl Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender