Christone “Kingfish” Ingram announces 2020 tour dates

Blues rock guitar phenom Christone “Kingfish” Ingram has released dates for his upcoming “Fish Grease 2: A Juke Joint Tour.” Ingram’s debut album, Kingfish, was recently nominated for a Grammy and was also nominated for Blues Rock Review’s Top 20 Albums of 2019

“I had such an amazing time on the road in 2019 in support of my debut album that I really just wanted to do it again,” said Ingram. I truly see this tour as the sequel to Fish Grease. My show will certainly be rooted in that same juke joint vibe, but like any sequel there will be a few surprises to help tell more about who I am, where I come from, and what I would like to share with the world.”

FISH GREASE 2: A JUKE JOINT TOUR

01.04.2020 Sat Thirsty Hippo Hattiesburg MS
01.17.2020 Fri Lodge Room Los Angeles CA
01.18.2020 Sat Lodge Room Los Angeles CA
01.23.2020 Thu Duling Hall Jackson MS
01.24.2020 Fri Proud Larry’s Oxford MS
01.31.2020 Fri 3rd & Lindsley Nashville TN
02.01.2020 Sat 3rd & Lindsley Nashville TN
02.07.2020 Fri Blues On Whyte Edmonton Alberta Canada
02.08.2020 Sat Blues On Whyte Edmonton Alberta Canada
02.27.2020 Thu Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn NY
02.28.2020 Fri Club XL Live Harrisburg PA
02.29.2020 Sat City Winery Philadelphia PA
03.02.2020 Mon Askew Providence RI
03.03.2020 Tue 3S Artspace Portsmouth NH
03.04.2020 Wed Fairfield Theatre – Stage One Fairfield CT
03.05.2020 Thu Brighton Music Hall Boston MA
03.06.2020 Fri Infinity Hall Norfolk Norfolk CT
03.07.2020 Sat Tralf Music Hall Buffalo NY
03.08.2020 Sun Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON
03.10.2020 Tue The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids MI
03.11.2020 Wed Magic Bag Ferndale MI
03.12.2020 Thu The Kent Stage Kent OH
03.14.2020 Sat Headliners Music Hall Louisville KY
03.15.2020 Sun Hi-Fi Indianapolis IN

DATES SUPPORTING BUDDY GUY

01.10.2020 Fri Buddy Guy’s Legends Chicago IL
01.11.2020 Sat Buddy Guy’s Legends Chicago IL
03.20.2020 Fri House of Blues Houston TX
03.21.2020 Sat House Of Blues Dallas Dallas TX
03.22.2020 Sun Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater Austin TX

DATES SUPPORTING VAMPIRE WEEKEND

09.23.2020 Wed Express Live! Columbus OH
09.24.2020 Thu Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill Sterling Heights MI
09.26.2020 Sat McGrath Amphitheater Cedar Rapids IA
09.27.2020 Sun Pinewood Bowl Theater Lincoln NE
09.29.2020 Tues Starlight Theatre Kansas City MO
09.30.2020 Wed BOK Center Tulsa OK
10.06.2020 Tues Saenger Theatre New Orleans LA
10.07.2020 Wed BJCC Concert Hall Birmingham AL

FESTIVAL DATES

02.18.2020 Tue Keeping The Blues Alive Cruise Miami FL
02.19.2020 Wed Keeping The Blues Alive Cruise Miami FL
02.20.2020 Thu Keeping The Blues Alive Cruise Miami FL
02.21.2020 Fri Keeping The Blues Alive Cruise Miami FL
02.22.2020 Sat Keeping The Blues Alive Cruise Miami FL
04.09.2020 Thu Bluesfest Byron Bay Tyagarah NSW (Australia)
04.10.2020 Fri Bluesfest Byron Bay Tyagarah NSW (Australia)
04.12.2020 Sun Bluesfest Byron Bay Tyagarah NSW (Australia)
04.13.2020 Mon Bluesfest Byron Bay Tyagarah NSW (Australia)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender