Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 11

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 11 is now available for free download. The sampler features 11 blues rock acts from all over the globe.



1. Allman Betts Band – “Shinin”
2. Samantha Fish – “Bulletproof”
3. Hannah Wicklund and the Steppin Stones – “Too Close To You”
4. Laurence Jones Band – “I’m Waiting”
5. Danny Bryant – “Tired Of Trying”
6. Savoy Brown – “Walking On Hot Stones”
7. Matty T Wall – “Sidewinder”
8. Moonshine Society – “Sweet Thing” (feat. Jason Ricci)
9. Ken Valdez – “Make It”
10. JP Soars – “Let Go Of The Reins”
11. Ozgur Hazar – “Sad and Blue”


Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

One thought on “Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 11

  • Beautiful Album and it is the most beautiful music in the world. thank you 🙂 .
    I sent a message to the contact to find out if the songs can be broadcast on the non-profit radio that I manage and which only deals with blues rock.

    Fabrizio Vitali
    Italy – 04100
    RadioOp – http://www.radioop.it


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender