Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 11 announced

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 11 will be available for free download on Blues Rock Review on September 25th. The sampler features 11 tracks from top blues rock acts around the globe.

Track List

1. Allman Betts Band – “Shinin”
2. Samantha Fish – “Bulletproof”
3. Hannah Wicklund and the Steppin Stones – “Too Close To You”
4. Laurence Jones Band – “I’m Waiting”
5. Danny Bryant – “Tired Of Trying”
6. Savoy Brown – “Walking On Hot Stones”
7. Matty T Wall – “Sidewinder”
8. Moonshine Society – “Sweet Thing” (feat. Jason Ricci)
9. Ken Valdez – “Make It”
10. JP Soars – “Let Go Of The Reins”
11. Ozgur Hazar – “Sad and Blue”

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender