Joe Bonamassa announces 2020 spring tour dates

Joe Bonamassa has announced new tour dates for the spring of 2020. The United States tour will focus on the Midwest and the East Coast. Bonamassa is coming off his 21st #1 album on the Billboard Blues Chart with Redemption.

Bonamassa is working on his next studio album and audiences will likely hear tracks from the new album on his 2020 spring tour. He is currently in the midst of a summer tour.
 
Thursday, February 13 – Montgomery, AL – Montgomery PAC
Saturday, February 15 – Columbia, SC – Township Auditorium
Sunday, February 16 – Melbourne, FL – King Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, February 25 – Clearwater, FL – Ruth Eckerd Hall
Wednesday, February 26 – Pensacola, FL – Saenger Theatre
Friday, February 28 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
Saturday, February 29 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
Monday, March 2 – Charlotte, NC – Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, March 3 – Chattanooga, TN – Memorial Auditorium
Thursday, March 5 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center
Friday, March 6 – Cleveland, OH – Playhouse Square
Saturday, March 7 – Cleveland, OH – Playhouse Square
Monday, March 9 – Rockford, IL – Coronado Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, March 10 – Milwaukee, WI – Riverside Theatre
Thursday, March 12 – Green Bay, WI – Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 13 – Minneapolis, MN – Orpheum Theatre
Saturday, March 14 – Minneapolis, MN – Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday, March 17 – Boise, ID – Morrison Center
Thursday, March 19 – Spokane, WA – First Interstate Center for the Arts
Friday, March 20 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Saturday, March 21 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete launched Blues Rock Review full-time in 2011 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender