Stream the new Black Keys track “Eagle Birds”

The Black Keys are streaming a new track called “Eagle Birds.” The song is off the upcoming album, Let’s Rock, available June 28. It’s the band’s first new album since 2014’s Turn Blue.


1. Shine A Little Light
2. Eagle Birds
3. Lo/Hi
4. Walk Across The Water
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Every Little Thing
7. Get Yourself Together
8.Sit Around And Miss You
9. Go
10. Breaking Down
11. Under The Gun
12. Fire Walk With Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender