Premiere: Vintage Trouble – “Don’t Stop Forever”

In a Blues Rock Review exclusive premiere stream “Don’t Stop Forever,” the brand new track by Vintage Trouble. “Don’t Stop Forever” is featured on the group’s upcoming EP release, Chapter II Part 2, available April 26 via Ingrooves. Chapter II Part 2 is five new tracks, and five live songs paying tribute to Vintage Trouble’s soul roots.

Don’t Stop Forever is about how good it feels to be in the middle of something you don’t want to end. When you’re really hot for someone, their touch or even their gaze, sends such fire through your body, you never want it to be over,” says Vintage Trouble frontman Ty Taylor. “Every time you say goodbye to them, you can feel your body temperature lowering and your soul starting to hunger. We wanted to give the melody a real innocence in order for the words not to feel illegal.”

Chapter II Part 2 track listing: 

1) Everyone is Everyone
2) How It Is
3) Don’t Stop Forever
4) So Sorry
5) One More Last Goodbye

1) Battles End – Live in San Francisco
2) Crystal Clarity – Live in San Francisco
3) So Sorry – Live in New Orleans
4) Knock Me Out – Live in Toulouse
5) Come Together – Live in Edinburgh

Photo: Jay Gilbert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender