BRR Album Sampler Vol. 10 announced

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 10 is set to be available for free download on Blues Rock Review October 5th. BRR released its first album sampler in 2012 and the landmark 10th release comes six years later featuring eight blues rock acts from around the globe.

Track List

  1. Anthony Gomes – “Come Down”
  2. Ben Poole – “Dirty Laundry”
  3. Bad Touch – “Skyman”
  4. Dirty Streets – “Dream”
  5. Kris Pohlmann – “Not Your Only One”
  6. Jawbone – “Rolling On The Underground”
  7. Arbor Creek – “Creek Blues”
  8. Alastair Greene – “Down To Memphis” (live)


Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender