Album Releases: August 2017

The August edition of Album Releases features new albums from the Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Walter Trout, and Eli Cook.

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band: Lay It On Down (Buy on Amazon)
Walter Trout: We’re All In This Together (Buy on Amazon)
Eli Cook: High-Dollar Gospel (Buy on Amazon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender