Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 8

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 8 is now available for free download. Volume 8 features nine blues rock acts from six different countries around the globe.


1. Jon Lantic – “Message Through Sound”
2. Ash Wilson – “Broken Machine”
3. Rainbreakers – “On My Own”
4. Chase Walker Band – “Red House”
5. Shane Henry – “Butterflies”
6. Matty T Wall – “Burnin’ Up Burnin’ Down”
7. Dave Fields – “Child of the World”
8. Jacques and the Eye Rule’s – “Burning”
9. Scott Brisbane – “Burnin’ Mud”



Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender