Joe Bonamassa to release Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening

Joe Bonamassa has released a trailer for Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening. The album will be released on June 23rd and is available for pre-order.

Track Listing

1. This Train
2. Drive
3. The Valley Runs Low
4. Dust Bowl
5. Driving Towards The Daylight
6. Black Lung Heartache
7. Blue and Evil
8. Livin’ Easy
9. Get Back My Tomorrow
10. Mountain Time
11. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live?
12. Song Of Yesterday
13. Woke Up Dreaming
14. Hummingbird
15. The Rose

2 thoughts on “Joe Bonamassa to release Live At Carnegie Hall: An Acoustic Evening

  • May 21, 2017 at 10:17 pm

    I was at Carnegie Hall to see Joe Bonamassa. It was an awesome show!! Worth buying!

  • July 11, 2017 at 4:10 pm

    Really beautiful performance that’s easily one of the best he’s ever done.

    While I appreciate the showcase of the various international instruments, the traditional garb of his backing group are a little distracting and come off as a United Nations/elementary school culture day parade.

    Can’t say enough about how good Joe sounds and I’ve waited many years for him to put together a show of this caliber. It’s nice to see he’s more than just guitar licks and loud sets.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender