Dan Patlansky announces “IntroVertigo”

Dan Patlansky has released en EPK for his new album, IntroVertigo, due for a May 6 release in the UK. The album is the followup to Dear Silence Thieves, which was voted Blues Rock Review’s top album of 2014.

Track Listing

1. Run
2. Poor Old John
3. Sonnava Faith
4. Loosen Up The Grip
5. Heartbeat
6. Stop the Messin’
7. Bet On Me
8. Still Wanna Be Your Man
9. Western Decay
10. Queen Puree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender