Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 7 Trailer

Blues Rock Review will release its Volume 7 Album Sampler on Monday, March 14.

Track Listing

1. King King – “Rush Hour”
2. Jake Chisholm – “No More Sorrow”
3. Robert Jon and the Wreck – “When I Die”
4. Kris Barras Band – “Never Too Late”
5. Anthony Gomes – “Whiskey Train”
6. Trevor Sewell – “Hollow Part 1”
7. Mike Brookfield – “Love Breaks The Fall”
8. Matthew Davidson – “Overseas”
9. Ben Poole – “Lying To Me”
10. Stevie Nimmo – “Chains Of Hope”

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender