Danny Bryant announces “Blood Money”

British blues rocker Danny Bryant has announced the January 29th release of his new album, Blood Money. Bryant is streaming the title track featuring Walter Trout.

Track Listing

  1. Blood Money (ft. Walter Trout)
  2. Master Plan
  3. Slow Suicide
  4. Unchained
  5. On The Rocks
  6. Sugar Sweet
  7. Fool’s Game
  8. Holding All The Cards
  9. Just Won’t Burn (ft. Bernie Marsden)
  10. Sara Jayne

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender