The Temperance Movement announce “White Bear”

The Temperance Movement will release White Bear on January 16, 2016, the followup to the group’s 2013 self-titled debut featuring 10 tracks produced by Sam Miller in London.

Guitarist Paul Sayer said about the album, “White Bear is a real step on for us sonically and artistically.  Playing so many shows together over the last 3 years allowed us to develop a really clear idea of where we wanted to go with our next record.  When it came to making this album we had a bit more time and space to let our creativity go, and I’m incredibly proud of what we achieved.”

Track Listing

1. Three Bulleits
2. Get Yourself Free
3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
4. Modern Massacre
5. Battle Lines
6. White Bear
7. Oh Lorraine
8. Magnify
9. The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon
10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender