Chantel McGregor announces “Lose Control”

Chantel McGreger has announced the release of Lose Control, her first release in four years, due out October 9th.

Track Listing

1. Take the Power
2. Your Fever
3. Burn Your Anger
4. Anaesthetize
5. Southern Belle
6. Lose Control
7. Home
8. Killing Time
9. Eternal Dream
10. Walk on Land

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender