Stream Biters’ “Low Lives in High Definition”

Biters have released a new track “Low Lives in High Definition” from their debut album, Electric Blood, due out July 10th on Earache Records.

Track List

1. Restless Hearts
2. 1975
3. Heart Fulla Rock n Roll
4. Dreams Don’t Die
5. Electric Blood
6. The Kids Ain’t Alright
7. Low Lives in Hi Definition
8. Time to Bleed
9. Loose from the Noose
10. Space Age Wasteland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender