Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 6 Available January 6

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 6 will be available for free download on January 6, 2015 on Blues Rock Review.


1. Ty Curtis – Bad Break
2. Hunter and the Dirty Jacks – Smoking Gun
3. Virgil and the Accelerators – Free
4. Eric Steckel – Reach for the Skies
5. Ben Poole – Love Nobody No More (Live)
6. Harlis Sweetwater Band – Anna Lee
7. Peter Cox – Stilettos
8. Cold Blue Water – So High


Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender