Virgil and the Accelerators Announce “Army of Three”

Virgil and the Accelerators have announced the release of their sophomore album, Army of Three, which was produced by Chris Tsangarides (Gary Moore, Thin Lizzy, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest). The album will be available on October 6th.

The group’s debut album, The Radium, was voted #2 on Blues Rock Review’s Top 20 Albums of 2011.


1. Take Me Higher
2. Blow to the Head
3. All Night Long
4. Love Aggression
5. Give It Up
6. Through the Night
7. It Burns
8. Stand Up
9. Anymore
10. Free

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

One thought on “Virgil and the Accelerators Announce “Army of Three”

  • To the totality of facts can determine what is the
    case, and also anything is not the case.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender