Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 5

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 5 is now available for free download. Volume 5 features eight top notch blues rock acts from around the globe.


1. Paul Hegley Band – Smoke & Liqour
2. Dan Patlansky – Hold On
3. Coen Wolters – Time Of Day
4. Jimmy Jax Pinchak Band – There Is More
5. Animal Party – The Sun Will Rise
6. Kris Pohlmann Band – One Day Baby
7. Dylan Hartas – Devil’s Groove
8. Philippe Lenzini – Eastern Blues



Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

3 thoughts on “Free Download: Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Volume 5

  • Great Blues-Rock review.
    The songs are very wwell played. Arrsangements I like also. Love having the Coen Wolters Band on it. As always a treat for Blues-Rock Lovers. Thanks
    Vera Hes

  • Your mode of explaining the whole thing іn tɦiѕ post
    is really pleasant, аll be capable оf without difficulty understand it, Тhanks а lot.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender