Blues Rock Review Album Sampler Vol. 3 Available June 25

The Volume 3 Blues Rock Review Album Sampler will be available for free download on June 25 on Blues Rock Review.

Volume 2 was released in April and can be downloaded for free here.

Track Listing

1. Lance Lopez – Get Out And Walk
2. Jake Chisholm – That’s All They Could See
3. The Heavy Heavy Hearts – Bottom Of The Bottle
4. Albany Down – Not Over Yet
5. Unwed Mothers – White Knight
6. The Rev. Jimmie Bratcher – Jupiter & Mars
7. Marcel Ziul – Afraid Of Loving You
8. 10 Foot Tall Band – Sleepin’ In The Devil’s Arms
9. Billy Walton Band – Deal With The Devil

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender