Philip Sayce to Release Silver Wheel of Stars EP

Philip Sayce is set to release a new EP, Silver Wheel of Stars, on December 7. The EP will be available for digital download on iTunes in North America and all markets outside of the UK/EU/Japan.

Track Listing

1. Take You Away
2. Are You Ready?
3. Gimme Some More
4. Tennessee Girl
5. Arianrhod
6. Changes

Silver Wheel of Stars will be followed by the North American release of Ruby Electric and the InnerEvolution EP in early 2013, which lead up to the release of Steamroller this spring.

“Gimme Some More,” the single off Silver Wheels of Stars, is available now on iTunes.

Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender