Blues Rock Review Album Sampler: Free Download

The Blues Rock Review Album Sampler features nine of the best up and coming acts in Blues Rock today, and is now available for free download.

Track Listing

1. Virgil and the Accelerators – Backstabber
2. Brutal Jooks – Believer
3. The Sheriffs of Nottingham – Til We Get Home
4. The Dirty Streets – Tryin’ Too Hard
5. Dark Stares – Whisky
6. Dan Patlansky – Daddy’s Old Gun
7. The Heavy Eyes – Iron Giants
8. Aaron Williams and the Hoodoo – Devil’s Playground
9. Patrick Dodd Trio – Restless Soul



Pete Francis

Pete Francis is the founder and Editor-in-Chief of Blues Rock Review. Pete founded Blues Rock Review in 2010 because he felt there was a major void in how the blues rock genre was covered. Pete is the host of Blues Rock Weekly and a co-host on the Blues Rock Show.

4 thoughts on “Blues Rock Review Album Sampler: Free Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bulk Email Sender