Aynsley Lister announces “Eyes Wide Open”

Aynsley Lister has announced the release of his eighth studio album, Eyes Wide Open, available October 7th. A music video for “All Of Your Love” has been released to promote the new album.

Track List

Eyes Wide Open

1. All Of Your Love
2. Everything I Have To Give
3. Il Grande Mafioso
4. Won’t Be Taken Down
5. Time
6. Dishevelled
7. Troubled Soul (Intro)
8. Kalina
9. Handful Of Doubt
10. Right As Rain
11. Other Part Of Me
12. Stay
13. Hold You To It

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Bulk Email Sender